MannPower Program
Welcome Guest. | Sign Up | Log In      Support: mann.power@live.com

Class Information for 1 - Monday Classes

Session: Chess Club for Beginners (K-5)
Class Size: 20
# Openings: 6
Class Session Date(s): 09/23/19 - 12/02/19
Registration Dates: 09/15/2019 02:00 PM - 09/22/2019 02:00 PM
Current Price: $120.00
Instructor: Aaron Jerkatis
Jim Hayward

Additional Information

This class is ideal for students who are new to chess or who are still beginners. Learn the basic rules and play games with others at your own level in a non-competitive environment.

Session Schedule

Date Times Location
Monday September 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Mann School:5th Grade Pod
Monday September 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Mann School:5th Grade Pod
Monday October 07, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Mann School:5th Grade Pod
Monday October 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Mann School:5th Grade Pod
Monday October 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Mann School:5th Grade Pod
Monday November 04, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Mann School:5th Grade Pod
Monday November 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Mann School:5th Grade Pod
Monday November 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Mann School:5th Grade Pod
Monday November 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Mann School:5th Grade Pod
Monday December 02, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Mann School:5th Grade Pod

CTOnline
User Links